10 Celeb Hairstyles with Bangs You’ll Want to Copy

  • February 5, 2018
  • INSIDESHOWBIZ.PH TEAM

We normally see local celebrities rocking bangs every time there’s a glamorous showbiz event, but some stars prefer to wear this iconic staple as their regular hairstyle or on a typical day at work. Whether it’s thick or wispy, side-swept or feathered, bangs are generally the go-to hairstyle of actresses who need a drastic change in their looks!

Related: 15 Celeb Hairstyles to Copy: Who’s The Most Stylish?

We’ve rounded up 10 celebrities who pulled-off different types of bangs that you’ll surely want to copy the next time you go to your hairstylist. Make this list your reference and check which style will flatter and frame your face, just like how these celebs turned out gorgeously with these refreshing variations of bangs!

1.) Kathryn Bernardo

2.) Kim Jones

3.) Maine Mendoza

Maine. #behindthechair #hairdresserslife #celestified

A post shared by Celeste Tuviera (@celestetuviera) on

4.) Nadine Lustre

5.) Maymay Entrata

“Do what the Lord wants, and he will give you your heart’s desire” -Ps. 37:4 – Thank you po Sir @archiecarrasco Sir @sukisalvador @captainluz Ms. @starmagic_peachy at sa Glamteam sa isang masayang shoot dahil din po yun sainyo Sir @rainierdagala at Sir @jayweehair ahahahaha. Iloveyou po sainyo todamax of all. Maraming salamat po MEGA sa blessing po na matupad ang first love ko (modeling) sa Making Mega! Sarang Saranghaaaeyo! 😭❤️ – #Repost @mega_magazine ・・・ Real as real can be, MayMay Entrata is set to unravel a vision of her that is enchanting and mysterious all at once. Photography by @dookieducay Styling by @rainierdagala Makeup by @emandeleonmakeup Hair by @jayweehair Clothes by @lesleymobo Special thanks to @captainluz and @starmagicphils #MakingMega2018 #MakingMegaWithMaymayEntrata #MaymayEntrata @maymay #IGtorial

A post shared by May May Entrata (@maymay) on

6.) Kylie Versoza

7.) Erich Gonzales

She’s one of a kind 🖤 Beauty: @jigsmayuga #hairstylebyjohnvalle 🔜

A post shared by JOHN VALLE (@johnvalle20) on

8.) Liza Soberano

9.) Anne Curtis

Fringe with benefits @annecurtissmith 💇🏻‍♀️

A post shared by Raymond Santiago (@santiagoraymond) on

10.) Ylona Garcia

BEAUTY, TALENT, and SPUNK! Ylona Garcia (@ylonagarcia) dishes on what to expect on her concert ‘Arrival,’ Bailey May’s role in her life, and why she doesn’t like being called a celebrity. After only two years in the biz, the 15-year-old artist has come a long way after graduating from the Pinoy Big Brother house in 2015, and she’s now set for her first major solo concert this coming October 21 at the Music Museum. 
Download the FLIP 100 app to read the full issue of Inside Showbiz Weekly featuring Ylona Garcia! 
Photography by 
Miguel Abesamis (@miguelabesamis) of Studio 100 (@studio100_ph)
Creative Direction by Rain P. Dagala (@rainierdagala)
Art Direction by Macky Arquilla (@mackyarquilla) 
Sittings Editor Nic Magquilat (@nicmagquilat) 
Make up by Jigs Mayuga (@jigsmayuga)
Hair by RJ dela Cruz (@rjdelacruz)
Styling by Myrrh Lao To (@myrrhlaoto)
Assisted by Zia Dela Rosa (@ziadelarosa) 
Words by Melissa Bagamasbad (@melissagb220)

Special Thanks to 
Star Magic (@starmagicphils)

A post shared by Inside Showbiz Weekly (@insideshowbiz) on

Results


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


11 Comments